Michael Baron, MD, MPH
Medical Director
Email: michaelb@e-tmf.org
Photo
Bio
CV

Jennifer Rainwater
Executive Director
Email: jenniferr@e-tmf.org

Jeanne S. Breard, RN
Field Coordinator
Email: jeanneb@e-tmf.org

Kathleen Haas, MEd, LCSW, CADC
Case Manager
Email: kathleenh@e-tmf.org

Nancy Hooper, DPh
Case Manager
Email: nancyh@e-tmf.org

Dot Walker
Administrative Assistant
Email: dotw@e-tmf.org

Brenda Williams-Denbo
Development Coordinator
Email: brendaw@e-tmf.org

 

Contact us: Directions and Phone