Michael Baron, MD, MPH, DFASAM
Medical Director
Email: michaelb@e-tmf.org
Photo
Bio
CV

Jennifer Rainwater
Executive Director
Email: jenniferr@e-tmf.org

Nancy Hooper, DPh
Case Manager
Email: nancyh@e-tmf.org

Tamiko Webb, PhD
Case Manager
Email: tamikow@e-tmf.org

Barbara Nicks
Administrative Assistant
Email: barbaran@e-tmf.org

Dot Walker
Administrative Assistant
Email: dotw@e-tmf.org

Brenda Williams-Denbo
Development Coordinator
Email: brendaw@e-tmf.org

 

Contact us: Directions and Phone